Pavlo Tychyna Uman StatePedagogical University

Our priorities: quality, accessibility, professionalism

Events Calendar

Гранти, конкурси
Гранти, конкурси
03 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 - Saturday, 03 December 2022 8:00 -  5:00
    СТАЖУВАННЯ У ВИШАХ КАНАДИ ТА РОБОТА НАД СПІЛЬНИМИ ДОСЛІДНИЦЬКИМИ ПРОЄКТАМИ – МОН ТА MITACS ПІДПИСАЛИ УГОДУ ПРО СПІВПРАЦЮ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
29 January 2021
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 - Monday, 31 May 2021 8:00
    конкурс стартапів «Еко-дія» для всіх небайдужих by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
02 February 2021
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 - Sunday, 01 August 2021 8:00
    ҐРАНТОВА ДОПОМОГА ПО ПРОЕКТАХ ЛЮДСЬКОЇ БЕЗПЕКИ ПРОГРАМИ «КУСАНОНЕ» by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 - Wednesday, 01 December 2021 8:00
    Програма фінсько-українського трастового фонду в галузі енергоефективності та відновлюваної енергетики by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
15 March 2021
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2021 8:00
    Програма стипендій PACIFIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
25 March 2021
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 - Tuesday, 25 May 2021 8:00
    The Bekker NAWA Programme by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 - Tuesday, 15 June 2021 8:00
    The Ulam Programme by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
30 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - Sunday, 16 May 2021 8:00
    Fulbright Graduate Student Program - студентська програма by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - Monday, 01 November 2021 8:00
    Можливості від Fulbright для науковців, викладачів, дослідників by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси
31 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 - Friday, 04 June 2021 8:00
    THE LUMEN PRIZE У СФЕРІ ЦИФРОВОГО МИСТЕЦТВА by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Гранти, конкурси